"Smile" -Jay Pray Music Video


Directed by Joe Staehly
Produced by Yanni Rozes
Director of Photography: Joe Staehly
Cam Op/ 1st AC: Prannoy Jacob
Gaffer: Ian Ross
Special Effects: Austin Lepri
Edited by Joe Staehly
Written by Joe Staehly & Yanni Rozes
1st AD: Melissa Tunstall
Production Designers: Er3yn Gaudio & Nadia Medina
Casting Director: Kristen Vaganos
Grip: Luke Martin
Grip: Austin Lepri
PA: Jose Rodriguez
Behind the Scenes: Mike Arrison

Special Thanks to Amy Kothari, Renee Rozes, and the Albuquerque International Balloon Fiesta

Starring Marian Edmiston, Gys De Villiers, Amanda Lee, Scott Watson, Kristen Vaganos, Aaron Latta- Morissette, Elise Hudson, and Tommy G.

Shot on Red Epic Dragon and Super 8 Film